Antiques Science & Medicine (Pre-1930) Mining
Historic mining cars, from late 1800s. 
$2,500.00
1917 Du Pont Powder Company Products Catalog-Mining Explosives-Cartridges-Paint
$32.00
Justrite Carbide Miner's Lamp
$32.00
Early Ashmead Elkhorn Brass Miners Carbide Cap lamp
$159.46
Justrite Miner's Cap Lamp Mining Light Camp Lamp Carbide Lamp
$225.00
INTERNATIONAL TEXT BOOKS SCRANTON PA DYNAMO ELECTRIC MACHINERY RELATED 5 BOOKS
$15.00
Antique whale oil provides insights to origin of pre-industrial chemicals
Study authors Emma Teuten and Christopher Reddy found their pre-industrial HOC samples in a ... just like dyes are used in medicine." This study was supported by the National Science Foundation, WHOI Ocean Life Institute, and The Camille and Henry Dreyfus ...
Going Out (Part 1 of 2)
Canada Science and Technology Museum ... Landscape Photography by Bertrand Carrière; Through Roses: Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race, to Nov. 11; Trench Art, 10 a.m-4 p.m. to Aug. 25. Open daily 9 a.m.-10 p.m.; Thursday, 9 a.m.-9 p.m. 819-776-8600.
Going Out (Part 1 of 2)
Canada Science and Technology Museum ... Landscape Photography by Bertrand Carriere, opens Saturday; Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race, runs to Nov. 11. Open daily 9 a.m.-10 p.m.; Thursday, 9 a.m.-9 p.m. 819-776-8600. Currency Museum of the ...
Oklahoma Events, March 13
pirates & treasure”: Through Memorial Day 2009, Science Museum Oklahoma ... platters music event: March 28, Music Hall, Medicine Park, Okla. www.medicinepark.com. band of heathens: March 28, Wormy Dog Saloon, Oklahoma City. boys II men: April 3 ...
Oklahoma Events, March 20
pirates & treasure”: Through Memorial Day 2009, Science Museum Oklahoma ... platters music event: March 28, Music Hall, Medicine Park, Okla. www.medicinepark.com. band of heathens: March 28, Wormy Dog Saloon, Oklahoma City. boys II men: April 3 ...
1920's GUY’S DROPPER Brass Carbide Miners Head Lamp Light
$21.99
Antique 1918 Sun Ray Miner Carbide Lamp Dewar Mfg Coal mining Sunray Nickel
$38.75
Underground Miners With Oil Wick Lamps Magic Lantern Slide Photo-C. S. Tator
$19.99
1880 Colorado & Homes In The New West Book-Mines-Mining & Western States Maps
$11.51
Justrite Uncle Sam No.308 Aluminum handlamp
$75.00
AMERICAN MINER'S CARBIDE LAMPS BOOK BY GREGG CLEMMER 1987 EDITION
$49.99
VINTAGE MSA COAL MINERS MINING HARD HAT & CARBIDE LIGHT LANTERN
$9.99
1882 Sutro Tunnel Correspondence - Comstock Lode
$24.90
Antique Miner's Spike Iron Candle Holder 8"
$20.00
Miners JUSTRITE Parts For CARBIDE LAMPS - NEW/OLD STOCK
$20.00
Ore Car Virginia City Comstock Lode Nevada Mining Antique engraving 1870
$24.99
Antique Miners Candlestick~Sticking Tommy~Lots of Nice Old Surface~8" Long
$39.99
Vintage Antique Safety Lamp byAmerican Safety Lamp & mine Supply Co.Scranton,Pa.
$130.00
Vintage late 40s DuPont MONOBEL E Reg.U.S.OFF. dovetail hi explosives box sides
$22.99
CIVIL WAR EARA WROUGHT IRON MINER'S MINING TOMMY SPIKE CANDLE HOLDER LAMP
$7.49
Illinois Powder Mfg. Co., Gold Medal 10 Cap Blasting Machine, Pat. 1930, Works!
$190.00
ANTIQUE COAL MINERS HEAD LAMP with stick
$36.00
Brass & Steel 1909 Stanley Mines Disaster Safety Lamp-Miners Fund Lamp-England
$22.72
Gold Rush Prospectors Pocket Gold Scale with 3 Assay Weights & Original Case
$59.99
4 Old MINING ARTIFACTS - Crimper, Blasting Cap Tin, Pick, Ingot LAWSON Colorado
$27.39
Antique DEWAR Mfg Co Coal Miner's Carbide Lamp Brooklyn NY USA
$49.95
Vintage HERCULES BLASTING CAP TIN & TIN SQUIB CONTAINER
$45.00
ANTIQUE DUNLAP'S PITTSBURGH MINERS OIL WICK TEAPOT LAMP/LANTERN
$29.99
miners candlestick Lamp Mine Light Mining Sticking Tommy Blasting Carbide Patd
$3,750.00
Antique Coal Oil Miners Lamp Pittsburgh PA Teapot Vintage Lantern Torch Light NR
$5.50
Vintage Style American Glass Blasting Cap Bottles...Artist Handcrafted ...Nice
$12.50
Antique Auto Lite Lot MINERS Lanterns
$20.00
ANTIQUE OLD GOLD SCALE ORIGIONAL WEIGHTS GOLD RUSH 1850'S (WITH CASE) VGC
$13.49
Vintage American Mining Tool Co. Lantern Teapot
$299.99
California Gold Rush, Prospectors Pocket Gold Scale, Incl. 3 Sets Assay Weights
$169.00
Joliet Illinois Webb & Gray Coal Company Thermo-Scope Advertising Thermometer
$10.49
VINTAGE MAGNETIC DIPPING NEEDLE TELESCOPING MINER'S COMPASS
$49.99
1901 Cripple Creek Colorado Miners Cabinet Card Photograph-Mine Buildings
$9.99
Inland Steel Co tag fob check - Grace Mine - St. Louis Co Mesabi Range Minnesota
$4.99
ANTIQUE GEISLER LIVING MUSIC BOX COAL MINERS CANARY BIRD CAGE
$47.00
Miners JUSTRITE "VICTOR" CARBIDE LAMP- NICE!!
$80.00
Portable gold prospector's Antique brass balance scale made in Germany
$85.00
Tom Boy Mines Colorado Original Print Photograph-1930's-Telluride-Smuggler Mine
$9.99
Miners JUSTRITE 1915 & AUTO-LITE CARBIDE LAMPS- Working!
$50.00
Vintage Joseph Dixon Company, New Jersey, Graphite Crucible
$5.00
Vintage PERMISSIBLE BRASS MINERS Safety LAMP Bureau of Mines
$27.00
1910 Breckenridge Colorado Quadrangle USGS Topographic Map-Mines & Railroads
$9.99
Antique JUST RIGHT Carbide Mining Lantern
$20.00
COAL MINING FROSTBURG MD.OIL WICK TEAPOT CAP LAMP
$36.00
Miners Antique Teapot Oil Lamp with hook
$75.00
1927 National Carbide Railroad Lantern Made of Brass And Metal 11-5/8 Inches
$26.00
2 = Glass Globes for Kohler Safety SAFETY LAMP, MINING
$9.99
1920's DuPont Blaster Machine Number 3
$500.00
Husson #6 Coal Miner's Oil Wick Face lamp, Flat hook and Copper spout liner. NOS
$9.99
2 Early extra long Colorado Miner's Candlesticks, mining blacksmith-made.
$10.50
2 Denver Fire Clay Co. Assay Crucible with Free Shipping!!!!!
$19.95
Unusual Alex E. Hunt Coal Miner's Oil wick Face lamp,NOS Double Hook,Solid spout
$36.00
Early 1900 Brass Miner's Safety Lamp
$125.00
1909 Alaska Yukon & Pacific Expo Copper Souvenir Badge-Seattle-R.A.M. Chapter
$9.99
2 Early unusual handled Colorado Miner's Candlesticks, mining blacksmith-made.
$51.89
Flame Safety Lamp Wolf Brass Mirror
$350.00
Unused Trethaway Bros, Parsons, PA Coal Miner's Oil Wick Face lamp.Brass collar.
$10.99
Antique Dunlap's Pittsburgh Miner's Oil Wick Teapot Lamp w/Reflector Rare
$34.90
C 1880s Katahdin Ironworks Silver Lake Hotel Full Plate Albumen Photo
$249.99
EARLY J&L STEEL COAL DIVISION COAL MINER ENAMEL PORCELAIN LICENSE PLATE
$39.99
C 1880s Katahdin Ironworks w Locomotive Full Plate Albumen Photo
$349.99
Tom Boy Mines Telluride Colorado Mining Complex-Walker Art Studio Montrose Colo.
$9.99
Antique HERCULES 50 Cap BLASTING MACHINE plunger box for dynamite
$325.00
1879 "Tiger Gold & Silver Mining Co" Stock Certificate, Bodie California Antique
$475.00
1895 Cripple Creek Colorado Mining Post Card-Eben Smith-Gold Standard Mine-
$9.99
Coal Miner Pay Stubs & Documents 1896-1933 Antique Mining Collection Lykens PA
$395.00
ANTIQUE BRASS NUMBERED COAL MINER TAG PARSONS KS
$7.50
Georgetown Colorado Original Print Photograph-1876 Silver Mining Town-Mines
$9.99
Rare 1906 Map Bench Mining Claim No 5 Good Luck Anvil Creek Nome Alaska Gibson M
$125.00
Miner's Blacksmith Made Candlestick Candleholder Mining Light Long Candlestick
$120.00
1882 Lead & Zinc Deposit Ore Crevices Potosi WI Wisconsin Geological Survey Map
$195.00
JUSTRITE Antique Pennsylvania COAL MINING Pocket CARBIDE TIN
$28.00
Antique Show Poster Underground Mining Photography Interest Morgan Co Cleveland
$299.00
Antique Very Unusual Rare Miners Hand Pick ? Wood Handle
$147.99
Vintage Coal Mining FIDELITY Electric Co. DETONATOR
$75.00
Antique Coal Miners Oil Wick Lamp (CROWN) Brass Lid 1909
$29.99
Vtg Antique 1902 Lucas Acetyphote 317 Motor Cycle Miner Carbide Head Light Lamp
$199.52
Vintage Edision PERMISSIBLE ELECTRIC CAP MINERS Light Lamp Lantern
$19.99
Two Large Photos of GOLD ORE TRAM RAILROAD - Circa 1900
$175.00
Antique Wolf Safety Lamp Co of America Railroad Lantern Miners Instructions
$5.00
Alaskan Gold Mining Photo Group circa 1890's -32 images- Hunker CK Road House
$499.95
ANTIQUE TRETHAWAY BROS . SURVEYOR LAMP PARSONS PA TEAPOT - LAMP
$250.00
1900's Central City Colorado Topographic Map-Mining-Railroads-Canvas Backed
$9.99
Mine Safety Appliance Co. Anemometer
$225.00
ANTIQUE VINTAGE EMPTY HERCULES No. 6 EXPLOSIVES BLASTING CAPS TIN CAN ~ MINING
$31.00
Colored Underground Geology Mine Map Leadville Colorado & Comstock Lode Nevada
$9.99
Vintage General Electric Induction Motor For Mine Hoist-Central City Colorado
$959.00
Hercules Blasting Caps Tin Vintage * Nice Condition
$10.00
Justrite Miner's Carbide Lamp Lantern Patent 1913. Nickel. Antique.
$29.99
Trade Token CHICHAGOF CLUB "C" CHICHAGOF, ALASKA from 1920's ALASKAN GOLD MINE
$11.51
INTERNATIONAL TEXT BOOKS SCRANTON PA STEAM ENGINES AND STEAM CONDENSERS 3 BOOKS
$12.00
1919 Denver Colorado Dorr Company Blueprint-Wellington Mines Cyandide Ore Tests
$9.99
INTERNATIONAL TEXT BOOKS SCRANTON PA COAL MINING BLASTING & RELATED 13 BOOKS
$50.00
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Fifty years of giving back: Ranny Riecker reflects on her life
They moved to Ann Arbor where Towsley practiced medicine and ... think I started out pre-med, but then I decided there was no way I was going to take organic chemistry! I guess I thought I was going to be a high school science or math teacher,” Riecker ...
Spring 2013 Announcements: Mysteries & Thrillers: Crime and Cross Genre
She must race against time to avoid arrest, fight off attackers ... In the tradition of City of Thieves and Child 44, this thriller charts the race of a troubled WWI veteran across the frozen steppe of 1930 Ukraine to save a child from a shadowy killer ...
Baby Books Were the First Baby Blogs, More Than a Century Ago
But the parents who kept baby books were not doing research or refining the science of child care ... mothers in these books trembled before the experts. The popular 1930 Book of Baby Mine informed parents that “all young infants are extremely nervous ...
State Democratic Convention to be in Oconomowoc
That plan was announced Friday by Walmart, property owner and developer Pabst Farms ... and home decor and Mother’s Day gift ideas. Retzer Nature Center Annual Spring Sale is 9 a.m. to noon Saturday at S14-W28167 Madison St., Genesee. Find the perfect ...
Twenty Things to Do in the NH Dartmouth-Sunapee Region
Their collection of historical artifacts includes a mid-19th century Concord Coach, and a rather large assortment of scientific ... room that showcases the instruments, pipes, and regalia used in ceremonies of all types. The Medicine Woods Nature Trail ...