Miners/Cavers JUSTRITE No.2-944 CARBIDE HEAD LAMP W/GENERATOR- NEW/OLD STOCK!!
$50.00
2 Miners Justrite Lava tips & #22 Tip Cleaner For CARBIDE LAMPS - NEW/OLD STOCK
$20.00
2 JUSTRITE 4" CARBIDE MINERS LAMP reflector w/striker/nut & Original Box ! - NOS
$40.00
ANTIQUE MONTANA MINER'S STICKING TOMMY CANDLEHOLDER
$28.00
JUSTRITE NIP MINERS ORIGINAL PARTS CARBIDE LAMP
$5.99
ANTIQUE PREMIER CARBIDE MINERS HELMET BRASS LANTERN LAMP, BRITISH MADE
$9.99
Vintage Brass ?? Antique Car Motorcycle Truck ?? Miners Light Carbide Lamp
$17.50
ANTIQUE BRASS MINERS CAP OIL LAMP MARKED "D L"
$38.00
Antique Marlin Mine Mining Company Ore Assay Canvas Bag Montezuma Colo Colorado
$9.50
Antique Mine Mining Ore Cart Car Iron Wheel
$26.00
Justrite Uncle Sam Underground Miners Carbide Hand Lamp-Cast Aluminum-Model 308
$49.90
1880's Victorian Trade Card - P Lorrilard & Co "49" Cut Plug Tobacco GOLD MINER
$6.00
ANTIQUE TIN MINER MINING LAMP EARLY LIGHTING VINTAGE LIGHTING OIL MINE EQUIPMENT
$33.33
JOSHUA HENDY BALL MILL BROCHURE SAN FRANCISCO CALIFORNIA
$38.00
Mine/Miners 2 STRIKERS & 6 FLINTS For CARBIDE LAMPS / REBUILD/ REFURBISH
$20.00
Justrite Candlestick Spike Holder for Miners Carbide Cap Lamp
$100.00
1900 Georgetown Courier Newspaper-Georgtown Colorado-Silver Mining Town News
$9.99
1915 Coal Miner Drilling Hole for Dynamite Antique Post Card
$7.39
Miners' Lu-Mi-Num Carbide Cap Lamp "Handy Tool" - Fred R. Belt Co.
$100.00
Antique TNT Blasting Machine, Barn Find
$100.00
Antique Brass Carbide Coal Miners Lamp For Helmet
$14.50
Vintage Miners No. 2-810 JUSTRITE CARBIDE LAMP w/Original Box
$34.99
Vintage Miners No. 2-810 JUSTRITE CARBIDE LAMP w/ Original Box Unused
$74.99
Original 19th Century Miners candlestick holder sticking tommy 8 1/2 inches long
$120.00
JUSTRITE CARBIDE MINER'S HEAD LAMP IN ORIGINAL BOX WITH INSTRUCTIONS.
$53.00
Early Star Grier Bros. Miner's Lamp Teapot w/ long spout & Brim PITTSBURG, PA
$199.99
Antique GOLD SCALE Lot Weights (2 Balances) Dept of Natural Science FREE SHIP
$45.00
LARGE MINERAL SPECIMEN SILVER ORE FROM PIUTE COUNTY, UTAH
$17.99
1897 Cripple Creek & Victor Colorado Mining & Railroad Book-UPD & G Railway-Map
$15.00
Antique Assay Mining Cupels from Como Nevada
$5.00
Antique Wrought Iron Miner's Candlestick Sticking Tommy
$30.00
ANTIQUE ~GEO. ANTON~ MINERS CAP OIL LAMP
$32.00
Unusual Bulls Eye Miners Or Bicycle Lamp
$99.99
Original MINER'S Improved GOLD SCALE Expressly Made for CALIFORNIA 1850's
$275.00
Antique Two Rare Carbide Lamps
$30.00
1920s Era Gibson Gold Mining Combination Rock Crusher Mill Sales Brochure ore
$19.95
Replica Blasting Machine. Detonator Plunger Dynamite Dupont Blaster Fake Box
$139.99
VERY RARE 1800'S ANTIQUE GOLD MINE MINERS CANDLE STAMPED MARIPOSA CALIFORNIA 5
$95.00
Antique Tea kettle Coal miner lamp 2
$29.99
Black Hawk & Central City Colorado Mining Original Print Photographs-1890's Era
$9.99
Antique Miners Gold Pans (2)
$40.00
Auto Lite Miners Carbide Cap Lamp in nice, complete condition, Mining Lantern 
$40.00
Drummond Coal Company Cedrum Mine, Ol Tobe 2 patch
$21.00
Candlestick Spike Holder for Miners Carbide Cap Lamp
$100.00
1894 Black Hawk Colorado Public Sampling Works Fisk Mine Ore Assay Certificate
$9.99
Antique Coal Miners Cap with Lamp
$69.99
MINERS PARTS / ( 2" inch) HEAVY DUTY RUBBER GASKET CARBIDE LAMP REBUILD RESTORE
$2.99
Antique Mining Assay Battersfield Works
$25.00
1884__MEXICO__MINING___DURANGO __CERRO_de_MERCADO__ IRON__MOUNTAIN PHOTO__&__MAP
$75.00
ANTIQUE VINTAGE JUSTRITE METAL CARBIDE MINERS MINING LAMP LIGHT BOTTLE FLASK
$4.99
Vintage AUTO-LITE Carbide Miner's Lamp with Bumpergrip
$24.99
BALDWIN CARBIDE MINERS LAMP
$55.00
Miners PARTS For CARBIDE LAMPS / REBUILD/ REFURBISH
$20.00
INGERSOLL-RAND ROCK-DRILLERS HAND BOOK
$56.00
Antique Koehler No.20 Carbide Miners Saftety Lamp
$45.00
FLUORESCENT MINERAL SPECIIMEN OF SCHEELITE FROM NEVADA
$9.99
MINERAL SPECIMEN, OF COPPER ORE, BRISTOL-JACKRABBIT DISTRICT, NEVADA
$8.49
1898 Wall Street Boulder County Colorado Townsite Plat Maps-H. Badger-Mill Site
$9.99
Grier Bros. Miners light
$39.99
Baldwin & Burns Colorado Original Print Photographs-Alice Mine-Old 21 Ranch
$9.99
Justrite Miners Carbide Lamp Pat No.115123 Small Reflector 3 7/8 x 3 7/8" USA
$26.00
Miners' Lu-Mi-Num Carbide Cap Lamp Cut-Away Salesman's Sample - Fred R. Belt Co.
$1,500.00
Justrite Candlestick Spike Holder for Miners Carbide Cap Lamp
$100.00
Metal Cage Bell Sign, Mine Level Buzzer Code, Mining, Miners
$175.00
Eureka Consolidated Mines Co. NO TRESPASSING sign, Eureka Nevada NV 35"x10"
$150.00
ANTIQUE 1900 NASHWAUK MINNESOTA MAN LOGGING HAWKINS MINE SITE MINING PHOTOGRAPH
$9.99
SIGNED ANTON WASHINGTON CO PA CARBIDE LANTERN ANTIQUE VINTAGE GOOD CONDITION
$45.00
Antique Dynamite Blasting Detonator Plunger
$300.00
German Blende Miners Oil Lamp, Excellent Replica, Coo Coo Lamp, Mining Lantern
$99.99
 Antique DuPont Blasting Machine  No. 50 Detonator
$385.00
Old 1897 Book Description of Minerals of Commercial Value for the Miner
$14.94
1913 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF MINING ENGINEERS LIBRARY & SCIENTIFIC INSTITUTE CARD
$9.99
Vintage Gem Mfg. Co. Miners Oil Flask No lid
$22.00
1884 Report Mines of Indian Consolidated Gold Co in The Wynaad
$14.99
2 1885 Scranton,Pa Mining & Blasting Powder Invoices for D.L & W. R.R. 3600 Kegs
$4.99
Vintage Assay Crucible, Scorifier and Cupel Set Darwin Mining Area California
$29.95
Antique miners lamp
$50.00
Koehler Safety Lamp
$15.00
Guy's Dropper Candlestick Spike Holder for Miners Carbide Cap Lamp, Shanklin
$100.00
Filed Miners' Candleholder, Fancy Castellated Thimble, Round Handle Opening
$210.00
1896 Central City Colorado Weekly Register-Call Newspaper-Mining News & Ads
$9.99
12 Vintage Authentic New Old Stock Carbide Coal Miner's Lamps Lantern Flints
$10.50
ANTIQUE DOUBLE SPOUT MINERS OIL LAMP with CHAIN & HANDLE
$67.00
Coal Miner's Helmet Tea Kettle Oil Lamp
$99.99
Antique Silver Prospector Mining Miners Nugget Pocket Watch Fob Sterling Chain
$150.00
SCARCE MINIATURE BRASS WHALE OIL COAL MINE MINING MINERS SAFETY LAMP
$125.00
ASSAY SAMPLE BAG MILL CITY NEVADA GHOST TOWN
$36.00
Miners JUSTRITE No. 2-500 CARBIDE HAND LAMP LANTERN w/ Box NOS MINT CONDITION!!
$89.99
VERY RARE 1800'S ANTIQUE GOLD MINE MINERS CANDLE STAMPED MARIPOSA CALIFORNIA 2
$95.00
Primitive Miners Candle Holder Primitive Lighting Lamp
$85.00
Vintage GEO ANTON MONONGAHELA PA Miners Lantern Lamp Antique
$46.72
Rare August Eck Folding Miners Sticking Tommy Candlestick Mining
$3,500.00
ANTIQUE 1900 NASHWAUK MINNESOTA LOGGING AT HAWKINS MINE SITE MINING PHOTOGRAPH
$9.99
VINTAGE ANTIQUE OLD KOEHLER BUREAU OF MINES MINERS PERMISSIBLE SAFETY LAMP
$303.99
1910 Mining & Scientific Press Magazine-Garfield Utah Mine-Assay Equipment-
$9.99
1800's German Miners Frog Lamp
$79.00
Justrite Miners Carbide Light With Hanger Hook Made In USA 6" High nice!
$49.95
miners candlestick Lamp Mine Light Mining Sticking Tommy Blasting Carbide Patd
$2,850.00
2 miners carbide lights
$25.00
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Fifty years of giving back: Ranny Riecker reflects on her life
They moved to Ann Arbor where Towsley practiced medicine and ... think I started out pre-med, but then I decided there was no way I was going to take organic chemistry! I guess I thought I was going to be a high school science or math teacher,” Riecker ...
Spring 2013 Announcements: Mysteries & Thrillers: Crime and Cross Genre
She must race against time to avoid arrest, fight off attackers ... In the tradition of City of Thieves and Child 44, this thriller charts the race of a troubled WWI veteran across the frozen steppe of 1930 Ukraine to save a child from a shadowy killer ...
Baby Books Were the First Baby Blogs, More Than a Century Ago
But the parents who kept baby books were not doing research or refining the science of child care ... mothers in these books trembled before the experts. The popular 1930 Book of Baby Mine informed parents that “all young infants are extremely nervous ...
State Democratic Convention to be in Oconomowoc
That plan was announced Friday by Walmart, property owner and developer Pabst Farms ... and home decor and Mother’s Day gift ideas. Retzer Nature Center Annual Spring Sale is 9 a.m. to noon Saturday at S14-W28167 Madison St., Genesee. Find the perfect ...
Twenty Things to Do in the NH Dartmouth-Sunapee Region
Their collection of historical artifacts includes a mid-19th century Concord Coach, and a rather large assortment of scientific ... room that showcases the instruments, pipes, and regalia used in ceremonies of all types. The Medicine Woods Nature Trail ...